I got my red vag on tonight…

5 Ноем

lana biatch

Kiss me hard before you cum
Summertime madness
I just wanted you to know
That, baby, you’re a corpse

I got my red vag on tonight
Dancing in the dark like a Bjork’s clone high
Done my pubic hair real drag queen style
High heels off, I’m feeling a whore

Oh, my God, I feel it in the air
Telephone wires above are sizzling like a dick
Honey, I’m on fire, I feel it everywhere
Nothing scares me anymore

(7, 0, 3, whatever)

Kiss me hard before you cum
Summertime madness
I just wanted you to know
That, baby, you’re a corpse

I’ve got that summertime, summertime madness
S-s-summertime, summertime madness
Got that summertime, summertime madness
Oh, oh, oh… kill me

I’m fearing electric therapy
Cruising down the loony goin’ 10 to 6
Got my bad baby by my bipolar side
I know if I puke, I’ll die happy tonight

Oh, my God, I feel it in the air
Telephone wires above are sizzling like a dick
Honey, I’m on fire, I feel it everywhere
Nothing scares me anymore

(1, 2, 3, 4)

Kiss me hard before you cum
Summertime madness
I just wanted you to know
That, baby, you’re a corpse

I’ve got that summertime, summertime madness
S-s-summertime, summertime madness
Got that summertime, summertime madness
Oh, oh, oh… kill me

I think I’ll miss brains forever
Like the stars miss the boose in the morning sky
Later’s better than sober
Even if you’re gone I’m gonna drink (and drive, drive)

I’ve got that summertime, summertime madness
S-s-summertime, summertime madness
Got that summertime, summertime madness
Oh, oh, oh

Kiss me hard before you cum
Summertime madness
I just wanted you to know
That, baby, you’re a corpse

I’ve got that summertime, summertime madness
S-s-summertime, summertime madness
Got that summertime, summertime madness
Oh, oh, oh

Вашият коментар

